Government of West Bengal Office of the Principal

Ramkrishna Mahato Government Engineering College, Purulia

Village- Agharpur, P.O.- Ramamoti, Block- Joypur, District – Purulia,

Pin-723103, Phone: 8509069469.

Ref No. 54/III/2021-22

Dated: 22/02/2022

Notice

It is to notify that the students of our college who have not enrolled for 4th,

6th and 8th semester examination (regular) in university portal within the

given date are directed to submit a softcopy of hand written application

with proper reason to college mail id: pgecoffice10@gmail.com within

tomorrow before 4p.m also come to college and submit the hardcopy of the

application within 25/02/2022 (Friday) as per instruction of the university.

If anyone failed to submit the application after this notice no request will be

entertained. The List of the students who have not enrolled is enclosed

herewith:

Registrar

Mr. Rajesh Daripa

Ramkrishna Mahato Government Engineering College, Purulia

Copy to

1. Notice board Administrative building

- 2. All HOD's
- 3. College website
- 4. Guard file

SI No	ROLL NO	STUDENTS NAME	SEMESTER	COURSE NAME
1	35000118039	Shouvik Ray	Eight Semester	Computer Science & Engineering
2	35000118048	Rahul Kumar	Eight Semester	Computer Science & Engineering
3	35000119047	SUMIT MAHATO	Eight Semester	Computer Science & Engineering
4	35000318045	Komal Kumari Gupta	Eight Semester	Electronics & Communication Engineering
5	35001318069	Aniket Mukherjee	Eight Semester	Civil Engineering
6	35000718037	Siddharth Kumar	Eight Semester	Mechanical Engineering
7	35000718067	Amit Bayen	Eight Semester	Mechanical Engineering
8	35001320037	SNIGDHA ADITYA	Fourth Semester	Civil Engineering
9	35001320044	SOMDIP HALDER	Fourth Semester	Civil Engineering
10	35001321002	RIMPI BERA	Fourth Semester	Civil Engineering
11	35000118063	Hirak Mahata	Fourth Semester	Computer Science & Engineering
12	35000120007	ASHADUR RAHAMAN	Fourth Semester	Computer Science & Engineering
13	35001619060	SANJAY KUMAR PAL	Fourth Semester	Electrical Engineering
14	35001619061	SUMAN KHANRA	Fourth Semester	Electrical Engineering
15	35001620051	ADITI MAJUMDER	Fourth Semester	Electrical Engineering
16	35000320021	DRISAA DAS CHOUDHURY	Fourth Semester	Electronics & Communication Engineering
17	35000320026	SUBHAJIT DHIBAR	Fourth Semester	Electronics & Communication Engineering
18	35000320039	AMISHA KUMARI	Fourth Semester	Electronics & Communication Engineering
19	35000320057	SUVAM BHUNIA	Fourth Semester	Electronics & Communication Engineering
20	35000718044	Md Wasim Akram	Fourth Semester	Mechanical Engineering
21	35000719045	MASUDAL HOSSAIN	Fourth Semester	Mechanical Engineering
22	35000720002	SAJIB MONDAL	Fourth Semester	Mechanical Engineering
23	35000720030	SANJU DAS	Fourth Semester	Mechanical Engineering
24	35000720031	PRAKASH NANDI	Fourth Semester	Mechanical Engineering
25	35000720034	SOUMEN ANKURE	Fourth Semester	Mechanical Engineering
26	35000721006	RAHULDEB MURMU	Fourth Semester	Mechanical Engineering
27	35001319010	BIKASH MONDAL	Sixth Semester	Civil Engineering
28	35001319051	BHASWATI DAS	Sixth Semester	Civil Engineering
29	35001319052	SRIPORNA CHOWDHURY	Sixth Semester	Civil Engineering
30	35001619008	TARUN RAJWAR	Sixth Semester	Electrical Engineering
31	35000319006	PALLAB MAJI	Sixth Semester	Electronics & Communication Engineering
32	35000319015	SUBHA BISWAS	Sixth Semester	Electronics & Communication Engineering
33	35000319044	SHIVAM KUMAR SAH	Sixth Semester	Electronics & Communication Engineering
34	35000119009	DIP PATRA	Sixth Semester	Computer Science & Engineering
35	35000119010	TUSHAR DURLOVE	Sixth Semester	Computer Science & Engineering
36	35000119019	SAUGATA CHOUDHURY	Sixth Semester	Computer Science & Engineering
37	35000120070	ARNAB GANGULY	Sixth Semester	Computer Science & Engineering
38	35000718009	Hemanta De Mudi	Sixth Semester	Mechanical Engineering